Home » Dark Surrender by Mercy Walker
Dark Surrender Mercy Walker

Dark Surrender

Mercy Walker

Published
ISBN :
ebook
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

When youre dealing with vampires, dont become desert. And when scary fae queens and a pack of werewolves show up, make sure the weapons are handy.Fans of JR Ward, Laurell K Hamilton and Patricia Briggs will enjoy this.When her mother is forcedMoreWhen youre dealing with vampires, dont become desert. And when scary fae queens and a pack of werewolves show up, make sure the weapons are handy.Fans of JR Ward, Laurell K Hamilton and Patricia Briggs will enjoy this.When her mother is forced into a magical stasis, her soul stolen, Min must find a way of getting her back. But will she succeed when she takes a sexy vampire (one that wants to eat her) into her bed, has a platoon of vampire-hunting werewolves gunning for her and her new honey, and the thing that took her mother’s soul has suddenly set its sights on her.